Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Andrew Khoo Boo Yeow, Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Datuk Christopher Martin Boyd, Independent Non-Executive Director
Abdul Rashid bin Ismail, Independent Non-Executive Director
Tan Sri Dato’ Dr Yeoh Oon Kheng, Independent Non-Executive Director
Datin Ngiam Pick Ngoh, Independent Non-Executive Director
Wong Nyen Faat, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

View Profile of Directors

Joint Company Secretaries
Lee Chik Siong (MAICSA 7054334, SSM PC No. 202008000770)
Wong Shuk Fuen (MIA 12985, SSM PC No. 202008004207)

Registered Office
189 Jalan Ampang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel No.: 03-21451366
Fax No.: 03-21445209
Website :

Crowe Malaysia PLT, Chartered Accountants

Tricor Investor & Issuing House Services Sdn Bhd
Unit 32-01, Level 32, Tower A,
Vertical Business Suite, Avenue 3,
Bangsar South, No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi,
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel. No.: 603-27839299
Fax No.: 603-27839222

Stock Exchange Listing
Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad
Main Market – Property Sector

Stock Name and Code
MUIPROP (3913)